Conoscenza di base

Trova gli articoli informativi sulle funzionalità, sulle guide per la risoluzione dei problemi,
sulle altre informazioni tecniche relative al servizio hosting di Hostinger.

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modificato il:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Costruttore Sitoweb Semplice
  • Garanzia Uptime 99.9%
  • Supporto Live 24/7
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garanzia di rimborso di 30 giorni
Offerta a tempo limitata!
Da
1
45
/mese
Risparmia il 82%
Inizia Ora